suzuki four stroke outboard won't start

[More] How-To Tips for Visiting St Martin. Last trip out I noticed an intermittent squealing/sucking noise. . Only wont start when the lower section of motor is in the water. Can the crankshaft be repaired? I am not an armchair expert, but a qualified and practising marine electrician and engineer and a marine surveyor. The Suzuki outboard forum is here. The Suzuki local dealer repair has replaced the seal twice and has my boat at , Suzuki 1997 DT25 will not run under load I purchase a 1997 Suzuki DL25 HP and I have cleaned the carbs and all the jets , it will idle with no problem but not operate under load ,I also would , Suzuki df-25a 2018Not rated yet2018 suzuki DF-25A starts instantly. I am a boat owner and thats why I have published a dozen books to tell you all that you need to know about how to take care of your boats and systems. When I run direct , DF175 Suzuki 4 stroke DF175TLK8 2008 yearNot rated yetThis engine has 350 hours on it. i have a f25elh mercury four stroke it will run fine and get you as far as you want to go but when you shut it off it will not start back up. 2. So many queries and Evinrude 9.9 2 Stroke Electric Start Outboard Engine. Heres what to do instead. Ithelps if you start the headline with your Suzuki outboard engine make/model number or boat make/model number. OUTBOARD WON'T START WHEN USING AN EXTERNAL GAS TANK If your outboard has an external gas tank, there can be a number of problems between it and the motor. it will run fine, then cut , Suzuki DF90 (2005)Not rated yetNext to the water pump indicator (pee hole) there is a hole with exhaust noise that started last month. Do you have some pictures or graphics to add? When the outboard boat engine doesn't turn over, . No hard errors. I was able to hand-hold the hose straight to get back to the boat, then could cut the crimped section off and re-attach the end. $7,299.95 . Inadequate fuel supply is a common issue, either from pinched hoses or